World Wide General Sales Agents (GSA)

Choose a country



All India
Mumbai
GSA
Allied Aviation International (PVT) LTD
Tel: (+91) 22 26817263- 22 26817298 -
2267539924,2267539923, 28253696
Fax: (+91) 22 26817089- 2266450988
Cellular: (+91) 9821029910- 9821022580 -9819502212
e-mail:
lseth@alliedinternational.in
ansh.seth@alliedinternational.in
aseth@alliedinternational.in
shaileshb@alliedinternational.in
Egyptaircargo.bom@alliedinternational.in
egyptaircargo.bomres@alliedinternational.in

Contact Person:
Mr. Lalit Seth
Mr. Alok Seth(Director)
Austria/Hungary
Vienna
Budapest
GSA
(Mondial Airline Services GmbH)
Global Airline Services BV ‘’GAS”
Tel: (+431)7007 39201/-2/-3/6
Fax: + 431 7007 39204
Cellular: +431 664 217 2484, 664 415 4705
Email :
Aytekin.Saray@mondial-air.de
Agatha.Klasek@mondial-air.at

Res.& Oper
Ernst.Hrusa@mondial-air.at
Jennifer.Kazakis@mondial-air.de
marie.koucka@asa-austria.at

Budapest office:
Kálmán Középesy Managing Director
NetGlobe Services Ltd.
www.netglobe-cargo.com
Tel: +36-20-555-1006
Email: info@netglobe-cargo.com

Contact Person :
Ernst Hursa (Branch Manager)
Ms. Marie Koucka (Supervisor)
Carina Roth (Reservation/Operation)
Gerald Sirowy (Reservation/Operation)
office hours: Mo-Fr 08:00 - 18:00
Belgium , Netherland

GSA
FlyUS B.V.
The Netherlands
Rangoonweg 71118 LD Schiphol
Tel +31 20 3162674
Fax + 31 20 3162667
Email: mscargo.ams@flyus.aero

Branch Manager: Remon van Es
Email remon.vanes@flyus.aero
Cell : +31 6 43824170

Product Supervisor : Benny Bekker
Email benny.bekker@flyus.aero
Cell : +31 6 43470584


Belgium & Luxembourg
FlyUs BVBA
Building 706 / box 43
B-1830 Machelen
Tel : +32 2 7535757
Fax: +32 2 7571132
Email: mscargo.bru@flyus.aero
Branch manager : Sven de Brandt
Email :sven.debrandt@flyus.aero
Cell +32 495 283828

Product Supervisor Timmy Kaichouh
Email timmy.kaichouh@flyus.aero
Cell +32 494 247812
e-mail: carlo.dehaas@flyus.aero
Contact Persons: Carlo De Hass (Managing Director)
Canada
Montreal
GSA
Expair Cargo Ltee
Tel: +1 514 874 1851
Fax: + +1 514 874 9289
Mob: +1 514 713 7569
e-mail:
dolynick@expaircargo.com
mromito@expaircargo.com
cdelbrun@expaircargo.com
cargowest@expaircargo.com

Customers:
For quotes: Quotes@expaircargo.com
For bookings: Bookings@expaircargo.com
For tracings: Tracings@expaircargo.com
For Airlines,
Handlers & RFS partners:
Operations@expaircargo.com
Mr Marc-Andre Labreche
malabreche@expaircargo.com

Contact Person: Mr. Danny Olynick
China
Beijing
GSSA
Link Global Logistics Co. Ltd.
Tel: :
+86 10 6457 5014 / +86 10 6457 9567
+86 10 6459 8909
Fax: +86 10 6457 2228
Cellular: +86 18611320263
rush.wang@egyptair.com.cn
Sales:
Amanda: Amanda.li@egyptair.com.cn
Tel: +86 13521650831

Allen: Allen.sun@egyptair.com.cn
TEL:+86 18611320263

Customer service:
Nova: Nova.zhang@egyptair.com.cn
TEL:+86 010 64579567
Cherry: Cherry.zhang@egyptair.com.cn
TEL: +86 010 64579567

Contact Person: Mr. Rush Wang /
Mr. Ahmed Glilah
Off:+8602038102242
Can_ff@egyptair.com
Mob: +8613 539887491
beijing_ff@egyptair.com

District Mgr:
beijing_dm@egyptair.com.eg

Guangzhou
GSSA
LinkGlobal Logistics Co. Ltd.
Tel: +86 20 3847 9985
Fax: +86 20 3847 8975
Cellular: (+86) 13910316238
e-mail: rush.wang@egyptair.com.cn

Sales:
Mr Guo: Zhao.guo@egyptair.com.cn
TEL:+86 13810596479

Customer service:
Vicky: Vicky.zheng@egyptair.com.cn
TEL: +86 020 38479971
Lina: CANCS01@egyptair.com.cn
TEL: +86 020 38479985
May: May.luo@egyptair.com.cn
TEL: +86 020 85236365
LYRA: Lyra.liu@egyptair.com.cn
TEL: +86 020 38478985

Contact Person:
Mr. Rush Wang / Mr. Ahmed Glilah
Off:+8602038102242
Mob: +8613 539887491
beijing_ff@egyptair.com
can_ff@egyptair.com

Cyprus
Larnaca
GSA
Air trans Aviation Ltd.
Tel: (+357)24008800/ 01/ 02
Fax: (+357)24008810
e-mail:
y.tanti@airtransgroup.com
egyptaircargo@airtransgroup.com

MS country mgr
larnaca_dm@egyptair.com

Contact Persons:
Mrs. Yiota Tanti ( station manager)
Lca.imports@airtransgroup.com  (import)
Lca.exports@airtransgroup.com (exports)
England
London
Egypt Air Office
Tel: (+44) 020 87591311
Fax: (+44)020 87594509
SITA: LHRFFMS
Cellular : (+44) 07775644135
Skype: mscargolondon
e-mail:
london_ff@egyptair.com
london_cgo@egyptair.com

DISTRICT MANAGER
LONDON_DM@EGYPTAIR.COM

FINANCIAL MANAGER
LONDON_CC@EGYPTAIR.COM

OUR CHIEF ACCOUNTANT
A.HAMDY@EGYPTAIR.COM
TEL/02070134955

Contact Person:
London Cargo Manager
France
Paris
GSSA
Globe Air Cargo / ECS Group
Phone:+33 1 48 62 97 03 /
(+33) 148629643/ +33 1 48623564
Fax: +33 1 48 62 53 35
MOB: +33 6 4209 9676 / +33 6 2492 4909
Email:
e.martin@ecsgroup.aero
jp.ferrus@ecsgroup.aero
f.tordjmam@ecsgroup.aero
Website: www.ecsgroup.aero

Contact Person:
Mr Eric Martin (Operation)
Mr. James-Pierre (deputy managing director)
Mr. Franck Tordjman (Managing director)
Germany
Frankfurt

PSA
Skyline Air Services Gmbh
Tel : +49 (0) 21141848960/61059686014
Mobile : +49 (0) 1722514465
Fax : +49-211-41848970
DUS branch HQ +49 211 41848940
FRA branch +49 6105 9686022
CGN branch +49 22031032563
MUC branch +49 8997593880
HAM branch +49 4064660797
Email :
h.aglan@skyline-air.com
Egyptaircargo.de@skyline-air.com

Contact Person :Mr. Hassan Aglan

EGYPTAIR CARGO Manger
Office: +49 69 69 59 73 60 11
Cell : +49 152 09000 272
Fax: +49 69 69 59 73 60 49
email: fracgo.mgr@egyptair.de
Hong Kong
GSSA
Pacific Air (HK) Ltd.
Tel: (+852) 3968 9000 / 3968 9008
Fax: (+852) 2723 5677
e-mail:
egyptaircargo.hkg@pacificair.com.hk
egyptair@pacificair.com.hk 
anthony.lau@pacificair.com.hk  (Chairman)
edwin.cheung@pacificair.com.hk  (Director)
Jeannie.tang@pacificair.com.hk  (Director)
sandy.cheung@pacificair.com.hk  (Assistant General Manager)
cedric.ho@pacificair.com.hk  (Cargo Manager)
pauline.wong@pacificair.com.hk  (Finance Department)

Contact Person: Cedric Ho / Sandy Cheung
Island of Ireland
Belfast ,Cork, Dublin, Shannon
GSA
International Airline Marketing Ltd
Tel: +35318276266
Fax: +35318276277
Mob:+353862367936 / +353862571295.
e-mail:
res@iamair.com
Ian@iamair.com

Contact Person:
Mr. June, Lynda,David,Joanne, Ray,Tracy ,Sharon
Mr Ian McCool (Managing Director)
Italy
Milan , Rome
GSSA
Air Cargo SRL
Tel: 0039 0665010528
Fax: 0039 0665953286
Cellular 339 7264819
e-mail:
c.coderoni@iasaircargosrl.it
a.cossutta@iasaircargosrl.it

Contact Person :
Cristina Coderoni
Andrea Cossutta
Dr.Ayman Elhefnawy
EgyptAir Cargo Malpensa
Cellular: +39 335 834 4417
Office: +39 02 5858 1140
Fax: +39 02 5858 9161
Sita: MXPFFMS
email:
a.elhefnawy@egyptair.it
Cargo.mxp@egyptair.it
Japan
Tokyo , Osaka
PSA
Alsincere Corporation
Tel: 81 03 6667 4453
Mobile:81-(0)70-6576-4747
Email:
Ceo@alsincere.jp
cargo@alsincere.jp

Contact Person :
Hiroshi Koike Chief Executive Off.
Jordan
Amman
GSSA
Seven seas shipping company
P.O.BOX: 852734 Amman 11185 Jordan
Tel: +962 (6) 5545020/21/23/24/25
Mobile: +962 (79) 5083303
Fax: +962 (6) 554 5026
Amman, Um Uthaina Al-Najaf St. ,
Building No. 52 Beside the Arab Telemedia Services Center
Website: www.7seas-group.com
E-mail: ali@7seas-group.com
emad@7seas-group.com

Contact Person:
Emad Shahrouri (CEO)
Ali Awwad (Commercial Mgr.)
Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia
Jeddah , Damam  ,Riyadh
GSA
Al Tayyar Cargo services
Tel: +966 464 3334/47/5822 EXT: 5000/5020
Fax: +966 465 2267/+966471 5788
Mob+966505431012
e-mail
saud.alarifi@altayyargroup.com
 (DEPUTY CEO-OPERATION)
Wael.Gad@altayyargroup.com

Contact Person :
(MANAGING DIRECTOR-GSA) RUH
operation.cargo@altayyargroup.com
 
(OPERATION MANAGER CARGO) RUH
moustafa.zanati@altayyargroup.com
 (CARGO CHIEF ACCOUNTANT) RUH

(GM CARGO OPERATION) RUH
alhumayyan@altayyargroup.com

(SALES MGR & MARKETING) RUH
lesterk@altayyargroup.com

(AREA MGR –TAIF)
taif@altayyargroup.com

(OPERATION & SALES MGR) DMM
cargo.ep@altayyargroup.com

(CARGO MGR)
cargo.manager@altayyargroup.com

 (GROUP GM BRANCHES & IMPLANT) RUH
s.alkharji@altayyargroup.com

 (deputy ceo) JED
saeed.alfuraih@altayyargroup.com

 (ASST.DEPUTY CEO-WP) JED
matoug.shukri@altyyargroup.com
Egyptaircargo.ruh@altayyargroup.com

Egyptair cargo office:
K.S.A Cargo Manager
Office: +966 2685 5832
Mobile: +966504713064
Fax: +966 2685 5106
SITA: JEDFFMS
email:
jeddah_ff@egyptair.com
Kuwait
Kuwait
PSA
Al Madinah Travels Company
Office Tel: +965 22458968
Fax: +965 22494606
Email:
e.abdulhameed@bukhamseenaviation.com
a.rashed@bukhamseenaviation.com Ext. 149
w.khalid@bukhamseenaviation.com Ext. 116 cargo@bukhamseenaviation.com Ext. 115/ 403
j.satur@bukhamseenaviation.com Ext.153
a.usman@bukhamseenaviation.com Ext. 152

Contact Person:
Elhousseieny Abdulhameed
General Manager
Ashraf Rashid Finance Mgr.+96599747634
Waheed Khalid CgoMgr.+96594079743/69981771
Nazeer Ahmad Sales Supervisor +96594079745
Nias Suliman Sales& Ops Coo +96565837535
Jeremiah Satur Accountant +96550199868
Akbar Usman Accountant +96550330704
Lebanon
Beirut
GSA
International Freight Forwarding Co. S.A.L. (GIFCO)
Tel: 00961 1 450550
Fax: 00961 1 455618
www.gifco.com
e-mail:
khalil@gifco.com
a.ghorayeb@gifco.com
Antoine.alachkar@gifco.com

Contact person:
Mr. Khalil Ghorayeb +9613009955
Mr. Awsaf Ghorayeb +9613009944
Mr. Antoine Al-Achkar +96176755523
Miss Nahida Kharouf +96181657055
Libya
Benghazi
Tripoli

GSSA
Global Aviation and Services Group.
Tel: (+218) 213514068//69 Ext 25
Fax: (+218)213514071
Mob: +218 91 350 0392/ 925246670/ 913713879
e-mail:
marketing@global-aviationgroup.com
egyptaircargo-libya@global-aviationgroup.com
ben@global-aviationgroup.com
ayoub@global-aviationgroup.com
tip@global-aviationgroup.com

Contact Person: Mr.
Nizar Aradi / Mr. Ayoub Nouha
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur
GSSA
ABDA Aviation SDN.BHD,
Tel : +603-77852000
Fax: +603-77810905
Email :
zainal@abda.com.my
jjong@abda.com.my
shah@abda.com.my
stacey@abda.com.my

Contact Person :
Mr Zainal Abidin - Executive Chairman
Dato’ JJ Ong – Chief Executive Officer
Mr Shahrulnizam Shaharudin – Cargo Manager,
Mobile +6016-2610696
Nordic Countries
Finland - Sweden - Norway - Denmark – Iceland
PSA
Heavyweight AB/ ECS Group
Phone: +46 8 591 151 75 /
Mobile: +46 739 400 244
Email:
j.drewsen@ecsgroup.aero
torbjorn.lundblad@hwfsweden.se
North Iraq
Kurdistan Province
(Sulaymania Dahook , Erbil)
GSSA
Sky Middle East Aviation & Cargo LTD.
Tel:
+964 7504543191 (Erbil) / +964 7702268484(Sul.)
009647702817575 / 009647501477175
e-mail: maltaaee@gmail.com
4804777@gmail.com
sarkobarznjy@gmail.com
smecargo@gmail.com

Contact Person:
Mr. Alaa Khalifa Managing Director
Mr. Mahmoud Walid
Oman
Muscat
GSA
Blue Eagle Logistics LLC
Tel: (+968) 24510935
Fax: (+968)24521852
e-mail:
p.sethumadhavan@kr.om
egyptaircargomct.besia@gmail.com

Contact Person:
Mr. P.K.Sethumadhavan
Mr. Stanley Philips
Morocco
GSA
Transit Services Transport TST
Tel: 212 522 40 41 40
Dir.: +212 522400168
Fax: 212 522 40 41 58/59/60
E-mail:
aouchida@tst.ma
Souad.ass@tst.ma
Egyptaircargo_cas@tst.ma

Contact Person
Mr. Abdallah Ouchida
Mrs Souad Yaacoub
Qatar
Doha
GSSA
Trans Orient Travel & Tourism Centre
Tel: (+974) 4423496-4426090-4458458
Dir: (+974) 44368389/(+974)446224577 (cargo division)
Fax: (+974) 4321099 / 44428088
e-mail:
cargo@transorientgroup.com
doha_dm@egyptair.com

Contact Person:
Mr. SHARFUDEEN
Singapore
GSA
ASL Aviation Group Pte Ltd
Tel: (+65) 62788811 (head office)
(+65) 6543 3800 (airport office)
Fax: (+65) 62788835 (head office)
(+65) 6543 3802 (airport office)
Cellular: (+65) 98178424 (head office)
(+65 9008 6273) (airport office)
(+65 9181 2686)(Business Manager)
e-mail:
ronnie@asl-aviation.com Exe Chairman
williamtan@asl-aviation.com  Group Director
Sptan@asl-aviation.com  (Group GM),
riaz@asl-aviation.com  (Regional Manager),
Kenneth@asl-aviation.com  (Country Manager Singapore),
Yves@asl-aviation.com (Manager, Finance & Admin)

Contact Person:
Mrs. Ronnie Lim / Mr. William Tan
/ Mr. Tan Siow Phing /Mr. Riaz Moiz /
 Mr. Kenneth Lit / Ms. Yves Sim
South Africa
Johannesburg
GSA
ATC-AVIATION (The Cargo Connection)
Tel: +(27) 11 395 4156
Fax: +(27) 11 394 4406
Cell: (+27) 833758737 Gerd Von Mansberg (Director)
(+27) 835605055 Marlize Edwards (AVB 24/7)
(+27) 834547323 Tshepo Tladi (AVB 24/7)
e-mail:
Marlize.edwards@atc-aviation.com
Gerd.vonmansberg@atc-aviation.com

Contact Person:
Mr. Gerd Von Mansberg
South Korea
Seoul
GSSA
Saeho Air Service Co., Ltd.
Tel: (+82) 2-319-4555 / (02)319-9257
Fax: (+82) 2 774-3847 / (02)774-3847
Cellular: (+82)10 9374 1350 / 010 9374 1350
( C/O D.J., LEE , Cargo Sales )
e-mail:
msgsa@egyptair.co.kr
mscgo_sel@naver.com

Contact person:
Mr. D.J.,LEE
Spain
Madrid
GSA
European Cargo Services Gen- Air
Tel: (+34) 917481980
Fax: (+34) 913936826
email:
p.ortega@ecsgroup.aero  M.D.
sales.mad.es@ecsgroup.aero  Sales MAD
Sales executives:
Nacho Ruiz, Andres Sabido, Luis Birlanga
opsgenair.es@ecsgroup.aero  ( Ops & reservation Dept.)
Ops Manager:
Carlos de Paz
contact person:
Mr. Paco Ortega

Barcelona
GSA
European Cargo Services Gen- Air
Tel: (+34) 934786193
Fax: (+34) 934787642
e-mail:
la.martinez@ecsgroup.aero
j.zarcero@ecsgroup.aero  OPS & Sales Mgr
genair.bcn.es@ecsgroup.aero  Booking dept

contact person:
Mr. Luis Alberto Martínez
Sri Lanka
Colombo
GSA
Forwardair Aviation Pvt. Ltd
Tel : (+94) 112369882-6
Fax: (+94)112369887
Mob: (+94)777760407 /(+94)777225773
TP : (+94) 112369882 /6
E-mail :
rohana@forwardair.aero
nishantha.k@forwardair.aero
naveen@forwardair.aero
egyptaircmb@forwardair.aero

Contact Person:
Mr. Danuke Kuruppu (Operation/Booking/Sales)
Mr.Rohana Wellage(Administration / Management)
Nishantha Kothalawala (General Manager )
+94 777111343
Taiwan
Taipei
GSA
Taiwan Orchid Express Inc.
Tel :886 2 2537 0093 Fax :886 2 2521 3991
Address: 11F, No.25, Chang An E. Road,
Sec. 1, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
e-mail:
alice.wu@toe.com.tw
lily.yang@toe.com.tw
cargo@toe.com.tw
egyptaircargo.tpe@toe.com.tw
alice.wu@toe.com.tw

contact person:
Grace Tseng +886-2-25370122
Thailand
Bangkok
GSA
The Cargo Flights Co. Ltd
Tel: +66818361367 /+66860605225
Fax:+662 2542119
e-mail:
amaritPan@exctrans.co.th
phromphol@thecargoflights.com
egyptaircargo.bkk@thecargoflights.com
egyptaircargo.bkkamarit@thecargoflights.com

Contact Person:
Mr. Amarit Pansiri
Mr. Phromphol Shaikh (Ton)
Cargo Mgr +66854804343
bangkok_ff@egyptair.com
Cellular: +66 22589091/Office: +66 22589093
Fax: +66 22589094
Tunisia
GSA
Scoop Cargo Center
Tel: +216 7073 07 75/ 70 73 02 75
Fax: +216 70 73 03 60
Mob: +216 22 91 70 11
e-mail:
scoop.cargo.center@gnet.tn
cherif.hs@scoop-cargo-center.com
sales.wissem@scoop-cargo-center.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Cherif Haj Slimane Managing Dir
Mr. Wissem Younsi Commercial Manager
Turkey
Istanbul
PSA
Globe Air Cargo TAS. HIZ. TIC. A.S.
Tel: +(90) 212 4650232
Fax: +(90) 212 4650236
Email:
e.guven@ecsgroup.aero
n.guven@ecsgroup.aero

Contact Person:
Ersun Guven
General manager Turkey
United Arab Emirates
Sharjah
GSSA
Link Global Logistics International FZE
Tel: +9716 5581439
Mob:+971509402351
anaz.ummer@mscargo.ae
Prakash.menon@mscargo.ae
Sharjah_ff@egyptair.com
dubai_ff@egyptair.com

Contact Person:
mob :+971509402351

Dubai Cargo Manager
Mob : +971 506451128
Tel:+97142832273
Fax:+97142832274

Abu Dhabi
GSSA
Link Global Logistics International FZE
Tel: +9712 6323637/6320365
Fax: +971 2 6320305
Mob:+971 50 9402351
e-mail:
prakash.menon@mscargo.ae
saleem.mannara@mscargo.ae
dubai_ff@egyptair.com

Contact Person:
Dubai Cargo Manager
Mob : +971 506451128
Tel:+97142832273
Fax:+97142832274

Dubai
GSSA
Link Global Logistics International FZE
Tel: +97104 2832273 / 2820787
Fax: +971 04 2832274
Mob: +971 50 8841012
Sita: DXBFFMS
e-mail:
prakash.menon@mscargo.ae
Sales Mgr
murali.krishna@mscargo.ae

Senior Sales executive & Customer services / Operation
dubai_ff@egyptair.com

Contact Person:
Dubai Cargo Manager
Mob : +971 506451128
Tel:+97142832273
Fax:+97142832274
United States Of America
New York
GSSA
ATC Aviation Services (USA) LLC
Tel: +1 (718) 553-0689/(718) 553-0697
(718) 553-0702;281 869-8021x109
Toll free: +1-877-262-2746
Fax: +1 (718) 553-0729 /281 869-8028
email: TPfeil@ATC-AVIATIONUSA.COM
egyptaircargo.nyc@platinumaircargo.com  (JFKoff )
egyptair.bookings@platinumaircargo.us   (Booking USA)
paul@platinumaircargo.net  
DCochran@ATC-AVIATIONUSA.COM  (Don Cochran )
Newyork_ff@egyptair.com  (Mr. Idris Attia)

Contact Person:
Vice President
Egyptair Office:
General Manager America
90 Broad Street – Suite 501
New York, New York 10004 USA
TEL : +1 212 581 5600
FAX : +1 212 586 6599
Sita : NYCDMMS
Email: newyork_dm@egyptair.com
Email: alsimery@egyptairnyc.com
URL : www.egyptair.com

Finance Manager USA
EGYPTAIR Airlines
90 Broad Street – Suite 501
New York, New York 10004 USA
Cellular: +1 917 587 2012
Office: +1 212 938 3513
Fax: +1 212 586 6599
Sita: NYCCCMS
email: newyork_cc@egyptair.com

Egyptair Cargo Manager -JFK
Cargo Area A, Building 151, Office 300A, JFK Airport
Jamaica, New York 11430
Cellular: +1-917-392-3515
Office: +1-718-553-0689 x 238
Email: newyork_ff@egyptair.com

Egyptair Cargo Handling Agent – JFK:
Consolidated Aviation Services - “CAS”
JFK International Airport
Cargo Area A, Building 151
Jamaica, New York 11414
Email jfkcai@casusa.com
jfkfhms@casusa.com
Exports Office (718) 244-5500- (718) 880-3535
Imports Office (718)880-3554 /(718)880-3534
 (718)880-3547 - (718)880-3549
Fax: +1 718-244-8844
website:  www.casusa.com
 

Houston HOU
GSSA
ATC Aviation Services (USA) LLC
Headquarters
E-mail: bookings@atc-aviationusa.com
Tel. +1-281-869-8021 x 1

Contact Person:
Vice President and Managing Director USA,
Head of Global Compliance
Tel. +1-281-869-8021 x 109
Email: Tpfeil@atc-aviationusa.com

Atlanta ATL
GSSA
ATC Aviation Services (USA) LLC
E-mail: bookings@atc-aviationusa.com
Tel. +1-281-869-8021 x 1

Contact Person:
Tel. +1-281-869-8021 x 264
Email: mhennessy@atc-aviationusa.com

Chicago ORD
GSSA
ATC Aviation Services (USA) LLC
E-mail: ordbookings@atc-avationusa.com
Tel. +1-281-869-8021 x 1
Contact Person:
Tel. +1-281-869-8021 x 251
Email: skuemmerer@atc-aviationusa.com

Dallas DAL
GSSA
ATC Aviation Services (USA) LLC
E-mail: bookings@atc-aviationusa.com
Tel. +1-281-869-8021 x 1
Contact Person:
Tel. +1-281-869-8021 x 202
Email: jloftis@atc-aviationusa.com

Los Angeles LAX
GSSA
ATC Aviation Services (USA) LLC
E-mail: bookings@atc-aviationusa.com
Tel. +1-281-869-8021 x 1
Contact Person:
Tel. +1-281-869-8021 x 271
Email: gtiritelli@atc-aviationusa.com

Miami MIA
GSSA
ATC Aviation Services (USA) LLC
E-mail: bookings@atc-aviationusa.com
Tel. +1-281-869-8021 x 1

Contact Person:
Tel. +1-281-869-8021 x 241
Email: jariza@atc-aviationusa.com

New York - JFK
GSSA
ATC Aviation Services (USA) LLC
E-mail: bookings@atc-aviationusa.com
Tel. +1-281-869-8021 x 1

Contact Person:
Tel. +1-917-215-8856
Email: pmott@atc-aviationusa.com

Washington, D.C. - IAD
GSSA
ATC Aviation Services (USA) LLC
E-mail: bookings@atc-aviationusa.com
Tel. +1-281-869-8021 x 1

Contact Person:
Tel. +1-281-869-8021 x 282
Email: mlepley@atc-aviationusa.com
Vietnam
Vietnam
GSSA
Vector Aviation Company,LTD.
Tel: (84-8) 35472474-35472858-35472853/ 35472857
Fax: (84-8) 35472487/88 / (84-8) 35472860
cellular:(84)903901551(Mr.Quang),Chairman
Email:
quangdx@vector-aviation.com.vn
minhna@vector-aviation.com.vn
sonnx@vector-aviation.com.vn
egyptaircargo.sgn@vector-aviation.com.vn
phuongvta@vector-aviation.com.vn

Contact Person:
Mr. Do Xuan Quang - Chairman
Mr Nguyen Anh Minh - Managing Director
Tel: 848 913 901510.
Mr.Nguyen Xuan Son GM of MS Cargo Vietnam
Tel: 848 918 445033
Ms. Phuong Vo Cargo Sales Manager
Tel: 848 908 444110.
Ms. Pham Anh Thu - Chief Accounting
Ms Nguyen Dao Nhu Hue - Accounting Dept